Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins TWD

I love these muffins. That’s pretty much all I have to say.  I whipped these up tonight and have packed them up for S. to take home. He taste tested them and gave them a thumbs up. I asked for more descriptions but he couldn’t come up with any winning quotes so you will just have to take my word on them.

Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins in the Grass

Thanks to Natalie of Oven Love for such a great pick! Be sure to head on over to her blog for the recipe.

Caroline

PS I went back to work today after a nice summer break. We should be posting a little more regularly around here now that I am home. All I have baked all summer are crisps. But really what more do you need in the summer but fruit, sugar and an oat mixture?

One response to “Oatmeal Breakfast Muffins TWD

  1. Glad you loved them. Thanks for baking along with me!

Leave a Reply

