Flourless Fudge Cookies

I made these Flourless Fudge Cookies for my birthday party extravaganza. There were two reasons I settled on this recipe, one being that it was gluten-free and that was important for one of my guests and two being that I felt like my dessert table needed some more chocolate. The cookies are light and delicious, easy to make and really not that bad for you in the grand scheme of baked goods. The chocolate and espresso powder together are bang on, chocolate and coffee, does it get any better?

Image Credit Robin Bergart

The recipe is available here. The good folks at King Arthur Flour managed to make their’s much flatter than mine. Not to sure why but regardless they were delicious.

Leave a Reply

