TWD Milk Chocolate Mini Bundt Cakes

I was pretty excited about this weeks Tuesdays with Dorie because many moons ago, Caroline bought me some mini bundt pans, which I had never used before today! So, thanks to Kristin of I’m Right About Everything for choosing this weeks recipe and forcing me to try out the pans!

I made a few changes to the recipe to fit my current supplies (I am still trying to figure out why I have 3 bags of white chocolate chips in my cupboard) and preferences. I only made half a batch because I only have 4 bundt pans. I also left out the nuts because, I’m sure if you have read the blog before, we are not big on nuts in baking here at Bake with Us. I subbed in white chocolate chips due to my aforementioned over-abundance.  I also opted not to make the glaze. This was because a) I am lazy  b) I’m not serving it until tomorrow night and c) the bf likes raspberries so I’m thinking of making a raspberry sauce to go with them!

I’m looking forward to trying this and will keep you posted on my thoughts! Be sure check out some other TWD bakers for more Milk Chocolate Bundt goodness.

3 responses to “TWD Milk Chocolate Mini Bundt Cakes

  1. Loved the post! Your bf is a lucky guy!

  2. Nice job….did ya like?
    AmyRuth

  3. A raspberry sauce would be fabulous with these! Thanks for baking with me this week!

Leave a Reply

