Peppermint White Chocolate Cookies

Yesterday at work we had a Christmas cookie exchange. This was my first time since I am new to the working world but I’m sure it won’t be my last. I got some yummy looking treats that I can’t wait to try.

I chose two recipes. One for a chocolate chip cookie with mint chocolate chips and this recipe from Canadian Living. (I think I should probably try expanding my horizons on the Christmas flavour combos since this makes for 2 more mint chocolate recipes and there is another one to come!) I made the Canadian Living recipe for a bake sale in pharmacy school and they had been well received, plus they are very festive looking! The original recipe is for a cookie pop but I clearly just omitted that part. As well it doesn’t call for chocolate so I just added about 3/4 cup of white chocolate chips.

One response to “Peppermint White Chocolate Cookies

  1. Claire, these were SOOOOOO good!

Leave a Reply

